You can update your user profile from the Overview tab. To access this page, click your user name or gravatar in the lower portion of the navigation pane.
Update your name, email address or password and click Save Changes.
Delete your account¶
You can delete your account by selecting the Overview tab.
If you delete your account it cannot be retrieved nor can its contents be restored. To archive your data for potential later usage, export your projects or push them to a remote depository.